Our Team by Department

 

Director (FRANCE)

Laurence Dupouy

323.602.0591

laurence@ltd-consulting.com

 

Manager - Construction and Development- Director (USA)

Marius Alban

323.602.0593

marius@ltd-consulting.com

Construction and Development Recruiter (USA)

Ery Baniqued

323.602.0592

ery@ltd-consulting.com

 

Construction and Development Recruiter (USA)

Justin Tan

323.602.0597

justin@ltd-consulting.com

 

Architecture and Engineering Recruiter (USA)

Diana Didenko

323.602.0595

diana@ltd-consulting.com

 

Architecture and Engineering Recruiter (USA)

Mac Roberts

323.602.0593

mac@ltd-consulting.com